New Challenge: The Straddle Press Handstand

23 12 2009

I just received a new challenge! Geneviève, a friend of mine, posted this one after mentioning she had a personal goal of doing it someday. So she included me in the deal!

We will have to succeed it both, for the challenge to be complete. And it’s going to be frackin’ hard. That calls for a lot of mutual motivation. 🙂

The challenges page is now uploaded with this new deal.

In other matters, tomorrow I’ll be traveling to QC to see my family for christmas, but since I’m bringing my laptop I should be able to post a new update around the weekend. My training will be slowed down, but I’ll keep practicing the juggling. AND I’ll try and get my dad to teach me finger whistling. He’s the best in the field.

Stay tuned!


Actions

Information

3 responses

2 01 2010
Vincent Roy

Tabouère! Avec tes 10 pieds de jambes ça va être toff en esti! Juste rester en handstand comme il fait c’est pas simple!

8 01 2010
Dean

This looks cool, and I like doing these types of “cool” stunts for friends. It’s my goal now too! I’ll start working in it today. I’ll shoot for 3-4 months.

9 01 2010
Mathieu

Oh nice! Let me know how you fare, and hopefully we can exchange some tips after a while =)

Leave a comment